Corporate Members

No. Name of Bank Head of Bank
1. Agricultural Development Bank Mr. John Kofi Mensah
2. ARB Apex Bank Limited Mr. Alex Awuah
3. Access Bank Ghana Limited Mr. Olumide Olatunji
4. Absa Ghana Mrs.  Abena Osei-Poku
5. Bank of Africa Ghana Limited Mr. Kobby Andah
6. Bank of Ghana Dr. Ernest Addison
7. Cal Bank Limited Mr. Philip Owiredu
8. Consolidated Bank Ghana Limited Mr. Daniel Addo
9. Ecobank Ghana Limited Mr. Daniel Sackey
10. Exim Bank Ghana Limted Mr. Lawrence Agyinsam
11. Fidelity Bank Limited Mr. Julian Opuni
12. First Atlantic Bank Limited Mr. Odun Odunfa
13. First National Bank Limited Mr. Dominic Adu
14. FBN Bank Ghana Limited Mr. Victor Yaw Asante
15. GCB Bank Limited Mr. John Kofi Adomakoh
16. Guaranty Trust Bank Limited Mr. Thomas Attah John
17. Republic Bank Ghana Limited Benjamin Dzoboku
18. National Investment Bank Limited Mr. Samuel Sarpong
19. OmniBSIC Bank Limited Mr. Daniel Asiedu
20. Prudential Bank Limited John Addo
21. SG-Ghana Limited Mr. Hakim Ouzzani
22. Stanbic Bank Ltd Mr. Kwamina Asomaning
23. Standard Chartered Bank Limited Mrs. Mansa Nettey
24. Universal Merchant Bank Limited Mr. Nana Kwadwo Dwemoh Benneh
25. United Bank For Africa Limited Mr. Chris Ofikulu
26. Zenith Bank Ghana Limited Mr. Henry C. Onwuzurigbo

How can we help you?

Please let us know if you have a question, want to leave a comment, or would like further information about Chartered Institute of Bankers, Ghana.

“We have a clear and compelling reason to re-professionalise banking and to be the trusted bankers that our industry so much needs.”

Robert Dzato
CEO, Chartered Institute of Bankers, Ghana

Looking for how to become a member?

Open chat
Hello 👋
How can I help you?